Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Wax (Double Vinyl Remastered)

Sale price19,99€

After the reissues of the first 6 albums on vinyl, Indochine Records and Sony Music invite you to discover the reissue in vinyl format of the album. Rediscover the album “Wax” entirely remastered from the original soundtrack. Under the supervision of Nicola Sirkis, this work was again carried out by Chab (Daft Punk, Air, Kavinsky, Woodkid). This is also the very first time that the album “Wax” has been released in vinyl format.

Released in 1996, this album had until now never been available on vinyl. The opportunity to rediscover in a remastered version the singles “Drugstar” , “Je n’enseignement pas” , “Kissing My Song” and “Satellite” .


  1. Unisexe
  2. Révolution
  3. Drugstar
  4. Je n’embrasse pas
  5. Coma, coma, coma
  6. Echo-ruby
  7. Les silences de Juliette
  8. Satellite
  9. Mire-live
  10. Ce soir, le ciel
  11. Kissing My Song
  12. L’amoureuse
  13. Peter Pan

The album has been repressed in 180 gram vinyl format in order to restore a fuller sound and ever more faithful to the studio recordings of the time. In addition to the work on the sound, fans will appreciate the covers (special 350 gram cardboard) with restored artwork.

Wax (Double Vinyl Remastered)
Wax (Double Vinyl Remastered) Sale price19,99€