Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Wax (Remastered CD Reissue)

Sale price6,99€

Exceptional: for the first time! Indochine records and Sony Music are proud to offer reissues of Indochine's 12 studio albums. “The Adventurer” , “The Yellow Peril” , “3” , “7000 Dances” , “The Kiss” , “A Day in Our Life” , “Wax” and “Danceteria” have been completely remastered in full analog from original soundtracks, allowing exceptional sound quality.

Under the supervision of Nicola Sirkis, this work was again carried out by Chab (Daft Punk, Air, Kavisnky, Woodkid). Respectively released between 1982 and 2013, and 10 million copies sold, these albums allowed Indochine to propel themselves to the forefront of the French and international rock scene, and remain benchmark albums.

As part of the event release of their 13th album, the first 12 studio albums are reissued on this occasion in a digisleeve format!

Released in 1996, this album includes the singles “Drugstar” , « Je n’embrasse pas »  but also “Kissing My Song” and “Satellite” .


  1. Unisexe
  2. Révolution
  3. Drugstar
  4. Je n’embrasse pas
  5. Coma, coma, coma
  6. Echo-ruby
  7. Les silences de Juliette
  8. Satellite
  9. Mire-live
  10. Ce soir, le ciel
  11. Kissing My Song
  12. L’amoureuse
  13. Peter Pan
Wax (Remastered CD Reissue)
Wax (Remastered CD Reissue) Sale price6,99€