Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Paradize (Double Vinyl Remastered)

Sale price19,99€

After the reissues of the first 6 albums on vinyl, Indochine Records and Sony Music invite you to discover the reissue in vinyl format of the album. This is also the very first time that the album  « Paradize » has been released in vinyl format.

Released in 2002, Indochine's ninth album marks a new lease of life. A true success, it sold more than a million and a half copies and was certified diamond. Rediscover the singles « Le grand secret »« Mao Boy » as well as the legendary « J’ai demandé à la lune ».


  1. Paradize
  2. Electrastar
  3. Punker
  4. Mao Boy !
  5. J’ai demandé à la lune
  6. Dunkerque
  7. Like a monster
  8. Le grand secret
  9. La nuit des fées
  10. Marilyn
  11. Le manoir
  12. Postitute
  13. Dark
  14. Comateen I
  15. Un singe en hiver

The album has been repressed in 180 gram vinyl format in order to restore a fuller sound and ever more faithful to the studio recordings of the time. In addition to the work on the sound, fans will appreciate the covers (special 350 gram cardboard) with restored artwork.

Paradize (Double Vinyl Remastered)
Paradize (Double Vinyl Remastered) Sale price19,99€