Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Le Péril Jaune (Remastered CD Reissue)

Sale price6,99€

Exceptional: for the first time! Indochine records and Sony Music are proud to offer reissues of Indochine's 12 studio albums. « L’aventurier »« Le péril jaune »« 3 »« 7000 danses »« Le Baiser »« Un jour dans notre vie »« Wax » and « Danceteria » have been completely remastered in full analog from original soundtracks, allowing exceptional sound quality.

Under the supervision of Nicola Sirkis, this work was again carried out by Chab (Daft Punk, Air, Kavisnky, Woodkid). Respectively released between 1982 and 2013, and 10 million copies sold, these albums allowed Indochine to propel themselves to the forefront of the French and international rock scene, and remain benchmark albums.

As part of the event release of their 13th album, the first 12 studio albums are reissued on this occasion in a digisleeve format!

Released in 1983, this record sold more than 225,000 copies and was supported by the singles « Miss Paramount » and « Kao Bang ».


  1. Le péril jaune (ouverture)
  2. La sécheresse du Mékong
  3. Razzia
  4. Pavillon rouge
  5. Okinawa
  6. Tonkin
  7. Miss Paramount
  8. Shanghaï
  9. Kao bang
  10. À l’Est de Java
  11. Le péril jaune (fermeture)
Le Péril Jaune (Remastered CD Reissue)
Le Péril Jaune (Remastered CD Reissue) Sale price6,99€