Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Hanoi (Remastered Triple Vinyl)

Sale price19,99€

Released in January 2007, this Live album, which went straight to number 1 in sales in France and recorded during two exceptional concerts at the Hanoi Opera House, was an opportunity for the group to celebrate its 25th anniversary. It is now available for the first time on vinyl. A first part called Classical where the group is accompanied by the Hanoi Opera Symphony Orchestra, for astonishing reorchestrations of their greatest titles, and a second Rock part.


Part 1: Hanoi Classic

  1. Le péril jaune
  2. Ceremonia
  3. Salômbo
  4. Justine
  5. Trois nuits par semaine
  6. Sweet Dreams
  7. Pink Water
  8. J’ai demandé à la lune
  9. Tes yeux noirs
  10. 3e sexe
  11. L’aventurier
  12. Talulla

Part 2: Hanoi Rock

  1. Les portes du soir
  2. Alice & June
  3. Marilyn
  4. Adora
  5. Atomic Sky
  6. Gang Bang
  7. Lady Boy
  8. Starlight
Hanoi (Remastered Triple Vinyl)
Hanoi (Remastered Triple Vinyl) Sale price19,99€