Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Dancetaria (Double Vinyl Remastered)

Sale price19,99€

After the reissues of the first 6 albums on vinyl, Indochine Records and Sony Music invite you to discover the reissue in vinyl format of the album. Rediscover the album “Dancetaria” entirely remastered from the original soundtrack. Under the supervision of Nicola Sirkis, this work was again carried out by Chab (Daft Punk, Air, Kavinsky, Woodkid).

The cult album, released in 1999, contains four tracks where we can hear the latest guitar riffs from Stéphane Sirkis.


  1. Dancetaria
  2. Juste toi et moi
  3. Manifesto (Les divisions de la joie)
  4. Justine
  5. Atomic Sky
  6. Rose Song
  7. Stef II
  8. She Night
  9. Venus
  10. Astroboy
  11. Halleluya
  12. Le message

The album has been repressed in 180 gram vinyl format in order to restore a fuller sound and ever more faithful to the studio recordings of the time. In addition to the work on the sound, fans will appreciate the covers (special 350 gram cardboard) with restored artwork.

Dancetaria (Double Vinyl Remastered)
Dancetaria (Double Vinyl Remastered) Sale price19,99€