Skip to content


Your cart is empty

7000 Dances (Remastered Vinyl Reissue)

Sale price19,99€

Exceptional: for the first time! « 7000 danses »« Le Baiser » et « Un jour dans notre vie » remastered on vinyl. After the reissues of the first 3 albums on vinyl, Indochine Records and Sony Music invite you to discover the reissues of the next 3 albums from Indochine on September 4, 2015!

« 7000 danses »« Le Baiser » et « Un jour dans notre vie » (the latter album being released for the first time in vinyl format) have been entirely remastered in full analog from the original tapes, allowing exceptional sound quality. .

Under the personal supervision of Nicola Sirkis, this exquisite work was once again produced by Chab (Daft Punk, Air, Kavinsky, Woodkid, Selah Sue) at the Translab studio, a reference in the field.

Released in 1987, the group's fourth album sold more than 350,000 copies and is certified double gold.


  1. La Bûddha Affaire
  2. Les Citadelles
  3. La Chevauchée des champs de blé
  4. Il y a un risque (Le mépris)
  5. Les Tzars
  6. La Machine à rattraper le temps
  7. Un grand carnaval
  8. 7000 danses
  9. Une maison perdue…

The album has been repressed in 180 gram vinyl format in order to restore a fuller sound and ever more faithful to the studio recordings of the time. In addition to the work on the sound, fans will appreciate the covers (special 350 gram cardboard) with restored artwork.

7000 Dances (Remastered Vinyl Reissue)
7000 Dances (Remastered Vinyl Reissue) Sale price19,99€